PPOL Board of Directors — 2018 - 2019

President Dr. Susan Rae Jensen drdiva@live.com
Vice-President Victoria Boswell vkaboswell@yahoo.com
Secretary Connie Joiner constancejoiner@gmail.com
Treasurer Bryan Watts treasurer@pikespeakoperaleague.org
Director Garry Pasby garry_pasby@hotmail.com
Director Sue Anselmi sue.anselmi@gmail.com
Director Kathy Winnick kjwinnick@gmail.com
Director Elizabeth Leslie elizabeth0125@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Nancy Daly nsjadaly@comcast.net

PPOL TEAMS

Membership Team Mary Koepp chieflady@gmail.com
Kathy Winnick kwinnick@gmail.com
Special Events and Program Team Garry Pasby garry_pasby@hotmail.com
Elizabeth Leslie elizabeth0125@gmail.com
Susan Loring sloring55@gmail.com
Dr. Susan Rae Jensen drdive@live.com
Susanne Wheeler snwheeler@comcast.net
Young Voice Team Susan Loring sloring55@gmail.com
Sue Anselmi sue.anselmi@gmail.com
Susanne Wheeler snwheeler@comcast.net
Investments Allan Wendt giopera48@gmail.com
Webmaster Robert Littrell webmaster@pikespeakoperaleague.org
Do Nothing / Jam Team Nancy Daly nsjadaly@comcast.net
Photo / Historian Team Charles & Judy Warren cjwarren@verizon.net
Bulk Mail Helen Gryboski hgryboski@coloradocollege.edu
Correspondence Mary Ann Siehr msiehr@comcast.com
Newsletter Dr. Susan Rae Jensen dr.diva@live.com
Press Releases Susanne Wheeler snwheeler@comcast.net