PPOL Board of Directors — 2017 - 2018

President Dr. Susan Rae Jensen drdiva@live.com
Vice-President Victoria Boswell vkaboswell@yahoo.com
Recording Secretary Mary Koepp chieflady@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Mary Ann Siehr msiehr@comcast.net
Treasurer Bryan Watts Bryan.K.Watts@wellsfargo.com
Director Stephanie Edwards stephanie@goldhillmesa.com
Director Sue Anselmi sue.anselmi@gmail.com
Director Kathy Winnick kjwinnick@gmail.com
Director Christine Hall christine_c_hall@msn.com
Opera Theatre of the Rockies Liason Susanne Wheeler snwheeler@comcast.net
Immediate Past President Nancy Daly nsjadaly@comcast.net

Committee Chairs

Membership Mary Koepp chieflady@gmail.com
Please contact President Susan Rae Jensen until January, 2018
Web Administrator Robert Littrell webmaster@pikespeakoperaleague.org
Fundraiser Dr. Susan Rae Jensen drdiva@live.com
E-News Tom Trainer tom.trainer@live.com
Publications & Newsletter Ads Victoria Boswell vkaboswell@yahoo.com
Historian Charles & Judy Warren cjwarren@verizon.net
Marketing Suzanne Wheeler snwheeler@comcast.net
Program Chair Susan Loring
Susanne Wheeler
sloring55@gmail.com
snwheeler@comcast.net
Investments Allan Wendt giwend@q.com
Bulk Mail Sheila Pereira sheilalazy@hotmail.com
Young Voices Susan Loring
Susanne Wheeler
sloring55@gmail.com
snwheeler@comcast.net