PPOL Board of Directors — 2015 - 2016

President Nancy Daly president@pikespeakoperaleague.org
Recording Secretary Mary Koepp secretary@pikespeakoperaleague.org
Corresponding Secretary Mary Ann Siehr msiehr@comcast.net
Treasurer Nedra Engelson treasurer@pikespeakoperaleague.org
Elected board member Don Jaeger jaegerthla@aol.com
Elected board member Cynthia Crater craterc@comcast.net
Elected board member Stephanie Edwards stephanie@goldhillmesa.com
Elected board member Connie Joiner constancejoiner@gmail.com
Opera Theatre of the Rockies Liason Susanne Wheeler snwheeler@comcast.net
Immediate Past President Gloria Wendt giwend@q.com

Committee Chairs

Membership Kay Mac Enulty kaystahl@iglide.net
Web Administrator Robert Littrell webmaster@pikespeakoperaleague.org
Hospitality Lu Benning lubenning@msn.com
Fundraiser Dr. Susan Rae Jensen
Jeanna Wearing
drdiva@live.com
jeannaw@q.com
Newsletter Bob Collins rjcollins667@msn.com
Publications & Newsletter Ads Victoria Boswell vkaboswell@yahoo.com
Historian Charles & Judy Warren cjwarren@verizon.net
Marketing / Fundraising Bob Collins & Suzanne Wheeler giwend@q.comrjcollins667@msn.com
snwheeler@comcast.net
Program Chair Susan Loring
Susanne Wheeler
sloring55@gmail.com
snwheeler@comcast.net
Investments Allan Wendt giwend@q.com
Bulk Mail Sheila Pereira sheilalazy@hotmail.com
Young Voices Susan Loring
Susanne Wheeler
sloring55@gmail.com
snwheeler@comcast.net